REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

 

ARNOTTS

12 Henry Street, Dublin 1 D01C3Y9   (concession)

Carl Scarpa Arnott's Henry St

Tel: (01) 805 0400  Ext: 637
Email: arnotts@carlscarpa.ie
Hours: Mon - Wed  09:30 to 19:00
Thursday  09:30 to 21:00
Friday  09:00 to 20:00
Saturday  09:00 to 19:00
Sunday  11:00 to 19:00

BLACKROCK

Unit 16, Frascati Shopping Centre, Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94E0W2.

Blackrock

Tel: (01) 210 7590
Email: blackrock@carlscarpa.ie
Hours: Mon - Wed  09:30 to 18:00
Thursday  09:30 to 19:00
Friday  09:30 to 20:00
Saturday  09:30 to 18:30
Sunday  13:00 to 17:00

ATHLONE

Burgess of Athlone
1-7 Church Street, Athlone, N37TK22  (concession)

Burgess

Tel: (090) 6472005
Email: burgess@carlscarpa.ie
Hours: Mon - Sat 09:30 to 18:00

CORK

41 Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork, T12NY26.

Cork

Tel: (021) 427 2795
Email: cork@carlscarpa.ie
Hours: Mon - Thur,Sat  09:30 to 18:00
Friday  09:30 to 19:00
Sunday  13:00 to 18:00

GRAFTON STREET

25 Grafton Street, Dublin 2, D02TY77.

Grafton Street

Tel: (01) 677 7846
Email: graftonstreet@carlscarpa.ie
Hours: Mon - Wed, Fri, Sat  09:30 to 18:30
Thursday  09:30 to 20:00
Sunday  12:00 to 18:00

LIMERICK

19 O'Connell Street, Limerick, V94XWN9.

Limerick

Tel: (061) 315 538
Email: limerick@carlscarpa.ie
Hours: Mon - Thur,Sat  09:30 to 18:00
Friday  09:30 to 19:00

STILLORGAN

Stillorgan Shopping Centre, Stillorgan, Co Dublin, A94VF53.

Stillorgan

Tel: (01) 278 2644
Email: stillorgan@carlscarpa.ie
Hours: Mon - Wed, Sat  09:30 to 18:00
Thu, Fri  09:30 to 19:00

SLIGO

Henry Lyons, Lower Knox Street, Sligo, F91V2AH.   (concession)

Sligo

Tel: (071) 9142616
Email: sligo@carlscarpa.ie
Hours: Mon - Sat  09:00 to 18:00

NORTHERN IRELAND

 

BALLYMENA

Cameron's of Ballymena
23-29 Broughshane St, Co.Antrim, BT43 6EB (concession)

Camerons

Tel: (028) 25643539
Email: camerons@carlscarpa.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Wed  09:00 to 17:30
Thur, Fri 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday 09:00 to 18:00

COLERAINE

Dixons of Coleraine
25 Church Street, Coleraine, BT52 1AW (concession)

Dixons

Tel: (028) 70327443
Email: dixons@carlscarpa.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Fri  09:30 to 17:00
Saturday 09:30 to 17:30

NEWTOWNARDS

Menarys of Newtownards
51-55 High Street, Newtownards, BT23 3HS (concession)

Newtownards

Tel: (028) 91829955
Email: newtownards@carlscarpa.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Fri  09:30 to 17:30
Saturday  09:00 to 17:30


SCOTLAND

 

AYR

Hourstons of Ayr
22-30 Alloway St, Town Centre, Ayr KA7 1SH, United Kingdom (concession)

Carl Scarpa Ayr

Tel: (+44) 1292265364
Email: ayr@carlscarpa.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Fri  09:30 to 17:30
Saturday  09:30 to 17:30
Sunday  12:00 to 16:30


ENGLAND

 

BARNSTAPLE

Banburys of Barnstaple
32-33 High St Barnstaple EX31 1BN,United Kingdom (concession)

Carl Scarpa Barnstaple

Tel: (+44) 1271314775
Email: barnstaple@carlscarpa.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Sat  09:15 to 17:15
Sunday  10:30 to 16:00


WORTHING

Beales of Worthing
19-23 South Street, Worthing BN11 3AN,United Kingdom (concession)

Carl Scarpa Worthing

Tel: (+44) 1903 231801
Email: worthing@carlscarpa.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Sat  09:00 to 17:30
Sunday  10:30 to 16:30

York

Browns of York
21 Davygate,York,North Yorkshire,YO1 8QT,United Kingdom (concession)

Carl Scarpa York

Tel: (+44) 1904 634944
Email: york@carlscarpa.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Sat  09:00 to 18:00
Sunday  11:00 to 17:00

Bedford

Beales of Bedford
5A Harpur St, Bedford MK40 1PE,United Kingdom (concession)

Carl Scarpa Bedford

Tel: (+44) 1234 353292
Email: bedford@carlscarpa.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Sat  09:00 to 17:30
Sunday  10:30 to 16:30

Farnham

Elphicks of Farnham
10-13 West St, Farnham GU9 7DN,United Kingdom (concession)

Carl Scarpa Farnham

Tel: (+44) 1252 716222
Email: farnham@carlscarpa.co.uk
Hours: Mon - Sat  09:30 to 17:30
Sunday  10:30 to 16:30