Polina White Leather Platform Trainers   €149.00

Thank you for your opinion.
Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from IrelandOwner25 February 2021 20:01
Love these trainers. They give me extra height and they’re really comfy too the leather is very soft. Tempted to buy other colours in these. Hope they become a staple design every year for Carl Scarpa
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
moira from IrelandOwner19 March 2021 09:04
bought these a couple of weeks ago, and have not left them off my feet since, so so comfortable, have them on as I type this review, I'm wriggling my toes around in them and they are the ultimate in comfort- defo buying another pair in a different colour. 5 star rating
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Veronika from IrelandOwner11 May 2021 21:02
I got these trainers few weeks ago and wear them all the time. They are super comfortable and very light. Great with jeans, dress or leggings! They give me an extra height and they are easy to clean. If you are thinking of getting them, definitely get them!
10 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Danika from IrelandOwner21 July 2021 17:17
I absolutely LOVE the trainers, super soft leather, sizing is true to size and they're so comfortable to wear ✔🤩 arrived in only 2 days!!
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate  from United KingdomOwner13 January 2022 20:13
Got them in 3 colours and wear one or other every day. Super comfy from the get go. Love the extra height too
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Amanda J from IrelandOwner19 April 2022 18:49
These are so comfortable . I cant recommend them enough - they give you height - comfortably, they give you a narrow neat foot. Definitely one of my better buys .
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 May 2022 11:06
I purchased the cream/beige colour last year and the white this year. The leather is soft and they are very comfortable they add a little height and loads of comfort and are true to size. Love them well worth the money.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 November 2022 06:47
I’m very happy with this trainers, thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo