Store Locations


✓  Worldwide Shipping   ✓  Over 40 years of providing quality Styles for Life   ✓  Quality Italian Leather   ✓  21 Store Locations

Carl Scarpa Stores

With over 40 years experience in the industry, Carl Scarpa is a name synonymous with premium quality women’s shoes. We believe that your shoes should be of the finest quality and styled to fit your life. As all of our footwear is handmade and carefully designed by us, we ensure that all of our footwear fulfills our high standards of style, quality, and comfort.

We have stores in the UK and Ireland as well as an online store, www.carlscarpa.com, which trades globally. Each of our collections is exclusive to Carl Scarpa and only available in our stores or on our website. If you’d like to visit one of our locations just choose from the options below for contact details.

Ireland Branches

Address:
Arnotts, 11/12 Henry St, Dublin 1

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.00am - 19.00pm
Tuesday: 9.00am - 19.00pm
Wednesday: 9.00am - 19.00pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 20.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 19.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 20.00pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 19.00pm

Email:
arnotts@carlscarpa.ie

Telephone:
(01) 8782818

About Arnotts

Address:
Unit 16, Frascati Centre, Blackrock, Co Dublin

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 18.30pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 18.30pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 18.30pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 18.30pm
Friday: 9.30am - 18.30pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 18.30pm
Sunday: 12.00pm - 17.30pm

Email:
blackrock@carlscarpa.ie

Telephone:
(01) 2107590

Address:
41 Oliver Plunkett St, Cork

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Friday: 9.30am - 19.00pm
Saturday: 13.00pm - 18.00pm
Sunday: 13.00pm - 18.00pm

Email:
cork@carlscarpa.ie

Telephone:
(021) 4272795

Address:
Moffits Shoes, 11 Donaghmede Shopping Centre, Dublin 13

Opening Hours:
Monday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Tuesday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Wednesday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Friday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Sunday: 13.00Pm - 17.30pm

Email:
donaghmede@carlscarpa.ie

Telephone:
(01) 8475318

Address:
25 Grafton Street, Dublin 2, D02 TY77

Opening Hours:
Monday: 10.00am - 19.00pm
Tuesday: 10.00am - 19.00pm
Wednesday: 10.00am - 19.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am - 20.00pm
Friday: 10.00am - 20.00pm
Saturday: 10.00am - 19.00pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 17.00pm

Email:
graftonstreet@carlscarpa.ie

Telephone:
(01) 6777846

About Grafton St

Address:
19 O'Connell St, Limerick

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Friday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Sunday: 13.00pm - 17.00pm

Email:
limerick@carlscarpa.ie

Telephone:
(061) 315538

Address:
Henry Lyons, Lower O'Connell St, Sligo

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Tuesday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Wednesday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Email:
sligo@carlscarpa.ie

Telephone:
(071) 9142616

Address:
43, Stillorgan Shopping Centre, Stillorgan, Co Dublin

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 19.00pm
Friday: 9.30am - 19.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Sunday: 12.00pm - 17.00pm

Email:
stillorgan@carlscarpa.ie

Telephone:
(01) 2782644

UK Branches

Address:
Camerons, 23-29 Broughshane St, Co.Antrim, BT43 6EB, N.Ireland

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Friday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Email:
ballymena@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(048) 25643539

Address:
Menarys, 110-130 Main St, Bangor, BT20 4AG

NOW OPEN

Email:
bangor@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(028) 91463 289

Address:
Banburys, 32-33 High St Barnstaple, EX31 1BN, UK

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Friday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Email:
barnstaple@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(+44) 1271314775

Address:
Carl Scarpa, 98 The Promenade, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 1NB, UK

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Friday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Sunday: 10.30am - 16.00pm

Email:
cheltenham@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(+44) 1242241143

Address:
Elphicks, 10-13 West St, Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DN, UK

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Friday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Email:
farnham@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(+44) 1252711169

Address:
Carl Scarpa, 5 James Street, HARROGATE, HG1 1QS

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Tuesday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Wednesday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Sunday: 13.00pm - 17.30pm

Email:
Harrogate@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
TBC

Address:
de Gruchy, 50-52 King St, St. Helier, Jersey JE4 8NN, Jersey

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.00am - 17.30pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Wednesday: 9.00am - 17.30pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 17.30pm
Friday: 9.00am - 17.30pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Telephone:
+44 1534 818730

Address:
Camp Hopson, 7-11 Northbrook Street, Newbury, Berks, RG14 1DN

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.00am - 17.00pm
Tuesday: 9.00am - 17.00pm
Wednesday: 9.00am - 17.00pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 17.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 17.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 17.00pm
Sunday: 10.30am - 16.30pm

Email:
newbury@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
01635 46648

Address:
Menarys, 51-55 High Street, Newtownards, BT23 7HS, N.Ireland

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Tuesday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Wednesday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 18.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Sunday: 13.00pm - 17.30pm

Email:
newtownards@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(028) 91829955

Address:
Jarrold, 1-11 London Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1JF, UK

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Friday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Sunday: 10.30am - 16.30pm

Email:
norwich@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(+44) 1603 627220

Address:
48 George Street, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1HJ

Opening Hours:
Monday: 10.00am - 18.30pm
Tuesday: 10.00am - 18.30pm
Wednesday: 10.00am - 18.30pm
Thursday: 10.00am - 18.30pm
Friday: 10.00am - 19.00pm
Saturday: 10.00am - 18.30pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 17.00pm

Email:
richmond@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(+44) 2089481034

Address:
Roomes Fashion & Home, 41-49 Station Road, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2SX

NOW OPEN

Email:
upminster@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(+44) 01708 250 080

Address:
Carl Scarpa, 115 High Street, Winchester, SO23 9AS, United Kingdom.

Opening Hours:
Monday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Tuesday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Wednesday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Friday: 10.00am - 18.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 18.00pm
Sunday: 13.00Pm - 17.30pm

Email:
winchester@carlscarpa.ie

Telephone:
(0044) 1962863733

Address:
Browns, 21 Davygate, York, North Yorkshire, YO1 8QT, UK

Opening Hours:
Monday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Tuesday: 9.30am - 17.30pm
Wednesday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Thursday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Friday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 16.30pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 16.30pm

Email:
york@carlscarpa.co.uk

Telephone:
(+44) 1904634944